Floorball Club Discounts

FloorballPlanet offers a 10% discount sitewide (excluding boards) to local floorball clubs. Check below to see if your club is listed and get the code from your respective organizer. If you don't see your club listed, contact us (under Customer Service below) to get signed up!

  • Austin FBC - Mark Raup (markraup@gmail.com)
  • New Jersey Blackout - Casey Fecanin (cfecaninko21@gmail.com)
  • Cowtown Floorball (Fort Worth) - Dave Friedman (dave@cowtownfloorball.com)
  • Lonestar FBC (Dallas/Fort Worth) - Matt Nunez (redding40@yahoo.com)
  • Colorado Springs - Richard Hedlind (rhedlind@gmail.com)
  • Flower Mound, Texas - Nick VanPatten (nvanpatten@metalsubstrate.com)
  • TC SW Metro Youth Floorball (Minnesota) - Cael Sprute (csprute@hotmail.com)
  • SWAU (Keene, TX) - Vesa Naukkarinen (vnaukkar@swau.edu)
  • Southern California Floorball - Andreas Johansson (ajohansson@rodmanvodka.com)
  • River Region Floorball (Birmingham, AL) - Phillip Douglas (pcrldouglas@gmail.com)
  • Floorball League of Atlanta (Atlanta, GA) - Brandon Holt (brandonholt95@gmail.com)
  • DC Innebandy (Bethesda, MD) - Frank Ross (https://dcinnebandy.playerlineup.com)
  • Fresno Floorball Club (Fresno, CA) - Nicholas Grim (nickgrim79@gmail.com)

- Discount is only valid if the coupon code is placed at the time of order.
- Discount is only valid on orders up to $499 (we offer a 10% discount on orders over $500 and 15% discount on orders over $1,000.
- Coupon discounts cannot be combined with featured product discount.