Secure Checkout
FloorballPlanet - Your One Stop for EVERYTHING Floorball!
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

North American Floorball League

Sort Products By
Number of Products to Show
The formation of the North American Floorball League (NAFL), the first professional floorball league in North America, was announced on August 1, 2020. Initially, the league was to commence its inaugural season in June 2021. However, due to COVID-19 travel restrictions from Europe, the first season has been delayed until Summer 2022.

The NAFL play its inaugural season with 5 teams. The regular season will be played over the course of four weekends (with a bye week for World Games), with four teams hosting the other teams in round robin play. The teams will each play each of the other teams once per weekend. Playoffs and the championship game well be held on the 5th weekend of the season. The league will be played under the rules promulgated by the International Floorball Federation (IFF). Click here to visit the NAFL web site North American Floorball League.

The 2022 game schedule has been released... 2022 NAFL Schedule.

North American Floorball League

NAFL Teams:
Fort Worth Jaguars
Fort Worth, TX

Texas Tornados
Texas Tornadoes
Austin, TX

Orlando Vikings
Orlando, FL

Fresno Force
Fresno, CA

Now Available -- Official NAFL Merchandise!