Filters

Secure Checkout
FloorballPlanet - Your One Stop for EVERYTHING Floorball!
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

Floorball Club Discounts

FloorballPlanet offers a 10% discount sitewide (excluding boards) to local floorball clubs buying sports equipment. Check below to see if your club is listed and get the code from your respective organizer. If you don't see your floorball club discount, contact us (under Customer Service below) to get signed up!

  • Austin FBC - Mark Raup (markraup@gmail.com)
  • Fort Worth Floorball (Fort Worth) - Dan Torretta (dan@floorballplanet.com)
  • Colorado Springs - Richard Hedlind (rhedlind@gmail.com)
  • Flower Mound, Texas - Jukka Kotti (jukka@ntfa.us)
  • TC SW Metro Youth Floorball (Minnesota) - Cael Sprute (csprute@hotmail.com)
  • SWAU (Keene, TX) - Vesa Naukkarinen (vnaukkar@swau.edu)
  • Southern California Floorball - Andreas Johansson (ajohansson@rodmanvodka.com)
  • River Region Floorball (Birmingham, AL) - Phillip Douglas (pcrldouglas@gmail.com)
  • Floorball League of Atlanta (Atlanta, GA) - Brandon Holt (brandonholt95@gmail.com)
  • DC Innebandy (Bethesda, MD) - Frank Ross (https://dcinnebandy.playerlineup.com)
  • Fresno Floorball Club (Fresno, CA) - Nicholas Grim (nickgrim79@gmail.com)
  • Bay Area Floorball Club (Menlo Park, CA) - Henrik Eriksson (heriksson@rocketmail.com)
  • Tomah Floorball Club (Tomah, WI) - Chuck Hausman (tomahfloorball@gmail.com)
  • Minneapolis Floorball Club (Minneapolis, MN) - John Irwin (johnrobertirwin@gmail.com)
  • Richmond Floorball (Richmond, VA) - Katie Brown (katiebrown0214@gmail.com)
  • Triangle Floorball Club (Durham, NC) - Russ Brandon (holysmokes1988@aol.com)
  • Groveland Growlers Floorball Club (St Paul, MN) - Jenna Bluhm (jbeezer6@gmail.com)
  • Eau Claire Floorball Club (Eau Claire, WI) - Ryan Salzman (rdsalzman@gmail.com)
  • Laramie Floorball Club (Laramie, WY) - Josh Deberard (deberard2002@gmail.com)
  • Fort Wayne Floorball Club (Fort Wayne, IN) - Alyssa Zinsser-Hall (Alyssa.zinsser@usfba.org)
  • Chicago Dogs Floorball Club (Chicago, IL) - Keene Addington (keene.addington@gmail.com)
  • Coastal Bend Floorball Club (Corpus Christi, TX) - Joe Guzman (joeg5n@cctexas.com)
  • South Florida Floorball (Boca Raton, FL) - Tim Sullivan (sullivan_timothy@stjoan.org)
  • Music City Floorball Club (Nashville, TN) - Jon Dacosta (jondacosta@gmail.com)
  • Alaska Floorball Monkeys (Fairbanks, AK) - John Pierce (johnisaacpierce@gmail.com)

- Discount is only valid if the coupon code is placed at the time of order.
- Discount is only valid on orders up to $499 (we offer a 10% discount on orders over $500 and 15% discount on orders over $1,000.)